Digital Learning Hub Sek II

Site name

Team

André Dinter
CEO, Leitung Digital Learning Hub MittelschulenAndré Dinterandre.dinter@dlh.zh.ch
Katarina Gromova
Vernetzung der Entwicklungsteams der MittelschulenKatarina Gromovakatarina.gromova@dlh.zh.ch
Anita Nixon
KommunikationAnita Nixonanita.nixon@dlh.zh.ch
Simon Küpfer
Design MittelschulenSimon Küpfersimon.kuepfer@dlh.zh.ch
Simon Grünenwald
TechnikSimon Grünenwaldsimon.gruenenwald@kme.ch
Christian Flury
Leitung Digital Learning Hub BerufsbildungChristian Flurychristian.flury@dlh.zh.ch
Christian Hirt
Vernetzung der Entwicklungsteams der BerufsbildungChristian Hirtchristian.hirt@dlh.zh.ch
Karen Limacher
AdministrationKaren Limacherkaren.limacher@dlh.zh.ch
Maria Widrig
Design MittelschulenMaria Widrigmaria.widrig@dlh.zh.ch
Anita Schuler
Cross-Linkerin BerufsbildungAnita Schuleranita.schuler@dlh.zh.ch