André Dinter
André DinterCEO, Leitung Digital Learning Hub Mittelschulenandre.dinter@dlh.zh.ch
Christian Flury
Christian FluryLeitung Digital Learning Hub Berufsbildungchristian.flury@dlh.zh.ch
Katarina Gromova
Katarina GromovaCalls Mittelschulenkatarina.gromova@dlh.zh.ch
Christian Hirt
Christian HirtVernetzung Entwicklungsteams Berufsbildungchristian.hirt@dlh.zh.ch
Anita Nixon
Anita NixonKommunikationanita.nixon@dlh.zh.ch
Karen Limacher
Karen LimacherAdministrationkaren.limacher@dlh.zh.ch
Simon Küpfer
Simon KüpferDesign Mittelschulensimon.kuepfer@dlh.zh.ch
Maria Widrig
Maria WidrigDesign Mittelschulenmaria.widrig@dlh.zh.ch
Simon Grünenwald
Simon GrünenwaldTechniksimon.gruenenwald@kme.ch
Anita Schuler
Anita SchulerCalls Berufsbildunganita.schuler@dlh.zh.ch
Denise Gassner
Denise GassnerVernetzung der Entwicklungsteams der Mittelschulendenise.gassner@dlh.zh.ch
Intro Animation Züri Wappen